Classes

5-Day-Seminar
Living the Art
Special Topic Class
Special Topic Class
Practice Days
Study Group



9. – 13. December, 2020
5-Day Basic Seminar
Stuttgart, Germany
Language: German
Organizer: Susanne Bott
Phone: +49 (0)711 23108052
Email: info@jsj-stgt.de

January 2 – January 6, 2021
Practice Days: Fatigue Flow Adjustment and Mudras*
Roitham, Germany
Language: German and French
Registration and questions:
Mona Harris
Phone: +49 (0)8667/80 99 14
Email: info@monaharris.de

January 30 – January 31, 2021
Self-Help, Book 1
Roitham, Germany
Language: German
Registration and questions:
Mona Harris
Phone: +49 (0)8667/80 99 14
Email: info@monaharris.de

February 13 – February 15, 2021
Living The Art**
Roitham, Germany
Language: German
Registration and questions:
Mona Harris
Phone: +49 (0)8667/80 99 14
Email: info@monaharris.de

March 26 – March 28, 2021
Living The Art**
Wiener Neustadt, Austria
Language: German
Registration and questions:
Isabella Habsburg
Phone: +43 (0) 676 – 9428272
Email: isabella.habsburg@jsj.at

April 30- May 2, 2021
Living The Art**
Singen, Germany
Language: German
Organization: Karin Weick
Phone: +49 (0) 7731 827735
Email: Karin.Weick@t-online.de

April 7 – April 11, 2021
5-Day Basic Seminar
Rottenbach/Schleglberg, Austria
Language: German
Registration and questions:
Manuela Apuchtin
Phone: 0043/699/888 14 956
E-Mail: manuela.apuchtin@jsj.at
Co-Organisation: Doris Grellmann
Phone: 0043/676/3110297
E-Mail: doris.grellmann@jsj.at

May 12 – May 16, 2021
5-Day Basic Seminar
Dornbirn, Austria
Language: German
Registration and questions:
Phone: +43 (0)664 4532490
Email: hedi.zengerle@jsj.at
Co-Organisation: Brigitte Rein
Phone: +43 (0)664 4471652
Email: brigitte.rein@jsj.at

May 26 – May 30, 2021
5-Day Basic Seminar
Postmünster, Germany
Language: German
Registration and questions:
Theresia und Katharina Griebl
Phone: +49 8561 71436
Email: info@im-regenbogengarten.de

June 4- June 6, 2021
Living The Art**
Hellwege/ Bremen, Germany
Language: German
Registration and questions:
Marlis Schaklewski
Phone: +49 (0)4264 370 424
Email: jsj-hellwege@gmx.de

September 8 -September 12, 2021
5-Day Basic Seminar
Lausanne, Switzerland
Language: French
Registration and questions:
Sonja J. Müller
Phone: +41 79 716 72 86
Email: mail@sonjamueller.ch

October 22 – October 24, 2021
Living The Art**
Berlin, Germany
Language: German
Registration and questions:
Susanne Hugo
Phone: +49 179 559 48 48
Email: info@antiquaimages.com Dorit Gade
Phone: +49 176 436 447 72
Email: d-gade@gmx.de

* Prerequisite is attendance of at least one 5-Day Basic Seminar
** Prerequisite is attendance of at least three 5-Day Basic Seminars